We're so sorry to see you go, but you're welcome back anytime.
To cancel your membership, head over to My Account and click on 'cancel membership'.
By clicking on the cancel button:
- your membership will be active until the end date listed in your account settings;
- your membership will not auto-renew;
- you will not be billed anymore;
- you won't have free access after the end date of your membership;
Cancelling your membership is not possible while your payment is being processed.
Would you rather pause, up- or downgrade your membership? See the related articles.